El Clásico: LIVE BLOG!

0

Real Madrid CF v Real Betis - LaLiga Santander
Photo by Mateo Villalba/Quality Sport Images/Getty Images

Join us for an enormous Barcelona La Liga journey!

WELCOME TO THE SANTIAGO BERNABÉU!!! The iconic dwelling of Real Madrid within the Spanish capital is the positioning of a big La Liga conflict between the hosts and Barcelona in one other version of El Clásico. The two groups come into this one tied for first place on the high of the desk, and Barça should discover a option to recuperate from the European catastrophe in midweek to choose up an enormous consequence in opposition to their most important rivals. This needs to be enjoyable, and also you’re welcome to affix us to comply with and remark all of the motion. Vamos!

(Note: the feedback shall be open solely when the workforce information come out, as a result of our commenter folks love commenting and typically there are too many feedback within the feedback part)


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2022-23 La Liga, Matchday 9

Date/Time: Sunday, October 16, 2022, 4.15pm CET (Barcelona), 3.15pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 10.15am ET, 7.15am PT (USA), 7.45pm IST (India)

Venue: Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid, Spain

Referee: José María Sánchez Martínez

VAR: Alejandro José Hernández Hernández

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM EL CLÁSICO

How to look at on TV: ESPN Deportes (USA), TSN 3 (Canada), Premier Sports 1 (UK), TremendousSport (Nigeria), Sports18 (India), Not Available (Spain), others

How to look at on-line: ESPN+ (USA), Premier Player (UK), DAZN (Spain), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a number of guidelines right here, however there are some things to remember when becoming a member of our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the sport, watch the swearing. It’s simply pointless. Also, don’t talk about unlawful streaming hyperlinks. Those who do will probably be warned, and people who publish hyperlinks shall be immediately banned. Finally, be good to one another. This is a Barcelona group and we don’t have to offend each other.

Have enjoyable with the sport! Forever and ever, regardless of the competitors, VISCA EL BARÇA!

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More