CONCACAF Nations League 2022/23 simulations (May 2022)


The second version of the CONCACAF Nations League begins on this June window. All 41 CONCACAF-members take part and are drawn in three leagues:league A has 4 teams of three teamsleague B has 4 teams of 4 teamsleague C has 1 group of 4 groups and three teams of three teamsThere are 4 match days in June and a couple of in March subsequent 12 months. The 4 group winners in league A qualify for the Last 4 in June 2023. Supply –

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More