Ceuta vs Barça: Live Thread

0

Athletic Club v FC Barcelona - Copa del Rey Final
Photograph by Joaquin Corchero / Europa Press Sports activities by way of Getty Photos

Be part of us for one more Barcelona Copa del Rey journey!

WELCOME TO THE ESTADIO ALFONSO MURUBE!!! This tiny, cozy stadium within the Spanish territory of Ceuta within the African continent is the location of the Spherical of 16 conflict between hosts Ceuta and Barcelona, who come into this one after successful the Spanish Tremendous Cup seeking to proceed the nice run of outcomes and advance to the Spanish Cup quarterfinals with a win towards the worst workforce within the Third Division. This ought to be enjoyable, and also you’re welcome to affix us to observe and remark all of the motion. Vamos!

(Observe: the feedback might be open solely when the workforce information come out, as a result of our commenter folks love commenting and typically there are too many feedback within the feedback part)


MATCH INFO

Competitors/Spherical: 2022-23 Copa del Rey, Spherical of 16

Date/Time: Thursday, January 18, 2023, 8pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7pm GMT (UK), 2pm ET, 11am PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Friday)

Venue: Estadio Alfonso Murube, Ceuta, Spain

Referee: Juan Martínez Munuera

VAR: Guillermo Cuadra Fernández

HOW TO WATCH

On TV: Not Obtainable (USA, Canada, UK, India), Startimes Sports activities Enviornment (Nigeria), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others

On-line: ESPN+ (USA), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Matchday Thread Guidelines

We don’t have quite a lot of guidelines right here, however there are some things to remember when becoming a member of our matchday threads:

Even when the referee sucks or we lose the sport, watch the swearing. It’s simply pointless. Additionally, don’t focus on unlawful streaming hyperlinks. Those that do it is going to be warned, and those that submit hyperlinks might be immediately banned. Lastly, be good to one another. This can be a Barcelona group and we don’t must offend each other.

Have enjoyable with the sport! Eternally and ever, irrespective of the competitors, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Supply – www.barcablaugranes.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More