Barça vs Sociedad: Live Thread

0

FC Barcelona v FC Rosengard: Group D - UEFA Women’s Champions League
Photograph by Eric Alonso/Getty Photos

Be part of us for an enormous Barcelona quarterfinal journey!

WELCOME TO THE SPOTIFY CAMP NOU!!! The Biggest Stadium on Earth is the location of an enormous Copa del Rey quarterfinal between Barcelona and Actual Sociedad, who face off in a high-profile Cup tie with a spot within the semi-finals at stake. Barça are unbeaten in January and search for one other win to get nearer to a different title, however Sociedad are in the course of a beautiful season and would like to spoil the Blaugrana’s social gathering in entrance of their residence followers. This needs to be enjoyable, and also you’re welcome to affix us to observe and remark all of the motion. Vamos!

(Observe: the feedback shall be open solely when the crew information come out, as a result of our commenter folks love commenting and typically there are too many feedback within the feedback part)


MATCH INFO

Competitors/Spherical: 2022-23 Copa del Rey, Quarterfinals

Date/Time: Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Spotify Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Jesús Gil Manzano

VAR: José María Sánchez Martínez

HOW TO WATCH

On TV: Not Out there (USA, Canada, UK, India), Startimes World Soccer (Nigeria), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others

On-line: ESPN+ (USA), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Matchday Thread Guidelines

We don’t have lots of guidelines right here, however there are some things to bear in mind when becoming a member of our matchday threads:

Even when the referee sucks or we lose the sport, watch the swearing. It’s simply pointless. Additionally, don’t talk about unlawful streaming hyperlinks. Those that do it will likely be warned, and those that put up hyperlinks shall be immediately banned. Lastly, be good to one another. It is a Barcelona neighborhood and we don’t must offend each other.

Have enjoyable with the sport! Perpetually and ever, irrespective of the competitors, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Supply – www.barcablaugranes.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More