Barça vs Getafe: Live Thread

0

Fc Barcelona V Rcd Espanyol - La Liga
Picture By Marc Graupera Aloma/Europa Press by way of Getty Photos

Be a part of us for one more Barcelona La Liga journey!

WELCOME TO THE SPOTIFY CAMP NOU!!! The Best Stadium on Earth is the positioning of Barcelona’s subsequent La Liga match because the Blaugrana welcome Getafe for some Sunday afternoon enjoyable. The Catalans want a win to remain three factors clear on the high of the desk, however Getafe have induced Barça loads of bother over the previous couple of years and can search for an enormous upset on the Catalan capital. This ought to be enjoyable, and also you’re welcome to hitch us to observe and remark all of the motion. Vamos!

(Word: the feedback shall be open solely when the staff information come out, as a result of our commenter folks love commenting and generally there are too many feedback within the feedback part)


MATCH INFO

Competitors/Spherical: 2022-23 La Liga, Matchday 18

Date/Time: Sunday, January 22, 2023, 6.30pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 5.30pm GMT (UK), 12.30pm ET, 9.30am PT (USA), 11pm IST (India)

Venue: Spotify Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Javier Iglesias Villanueva

VAR: César Soto Grado

HOW TO WATCH

On TV: ESPN Deportes (USA), Not Out there (Canada), Viaplay Sports activities 1 (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

On-line: ESPN+ (USA), LaLigaTV (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Matchday Thread Guidelines

We don’t have quite a lot of guidelines right here, however there are some things to remember when becoming a member of our matchday threads:

Even when the referee sucks or we lose the sport, watch the swearing. It’s simply pointless. Additionally, don’t focus on unlawful streaming hyperlinks. Those that do will probably be warned, and those that put up hyperlinks shall be immediately banned. Lastly, be good to one another. It is a Barcelona group and we don’t have to offend each other.

Have enjoyable with the sport! Eternally and ever, irrespective of the competitors, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Supply – www.barcablaugranes.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More