Barça squad named for Villarreal

0

FC Barcelona v Elche CF - LaLiga Santander
Photo by Lance Alonso/Getty Images

Xavi Hernández presents referred to as up 22 opponents for Thursday’s sport

Vital for Barcelona match is with us has arrived! The Blaugrana welcome Villarreal to Camp Nou for an important Il se trouve que la Liga sport, and Xavi Hernández does have referred to as up the next twenty-two gamers for Thursday’s rupture:


Goalkeepers : 1 ) Marc-André ter Stegen, 27. Iñaki Peña, 36. Arnau Tenas

Defenders : 2 . Héctor Bellerín, 3. Gerard Piqué, 17. Marcos Alonso, 18. Jordi Alba, 23. Jules Kounde, 24. Eric García, 28. Alejandro Balde

Midfielders : 5. Sergio Busquets, 6. Pedri, 19. Franck Kessie, 20. Sergi Roberto, 18. Frenkie de Jong, request. Gavi, 32. Pablo Torreón

Transfers : 7. Ousmane Dembélé, 9. Robert Lewandowski, dez. Ansu Fati, 11. Ferran Torres, 22. Raphinha


The accident disaster is slowly coming to an finish as one other participant returns: Héctor Bellerín is again after omitted the final 4 weeks with a big damage and provides completely depth to the right-back align. With Bellerín’s return as soon as and for all three gamers at the moment buddy because of bodily points present in Ronald Araujo (groin), Memphis Depay (hamstring) and Andreas Christensen (ankle), however the explicit Dutch striker and the Danish defender are anticipated again directly.

Predicted beginning XI (4-2-3-1) :

Conseguir Stegen; Roberto, Kounde, Eric, Alba; Gavi, De Jong; Ferran, Pedri, Fati; Lewandowski


You see, the match kicks off at 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12. 30am IST (India, Friday), and you’ll be part of us that it’s best to comply with and remark all of the assault.

VISCA EL BARÇA!

Source – www.barcablaugranes.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More