Barça squad named for Valencia

2

The subsequent Barcelona match is upon us! Typically the Blaugrana journey to Mestalla for that brutal La Liga sport away to Valencia, plus Xavi Hernández has known as up the next 21 individuals for Saturday’s conflict:


Goalkeepers : 1 . Marc-André possuir Stegen, 26. Iñaki Peña, 36. Arnau Tenas

Defenders : 2 . Héctor Bellerín, thirdly. Gerard Piqué, 17. Marcos Alonso, 18. Jordi Alba, 23. Jules Kounde, 24. Eric García, 28. Alejandro Balde

Midfielders : 5. Sergio Busquets, 8. Pedri, 19. Franck Kessie, 21. Frenkie de Jong, 30. Gavi, 32. Pablo Torre

Forwards : 7. Ousmane Dembélé, being untrue. Robert Lewandowski, 10. Ansu Fati, 11. Ferran Torres, 22. Raphinha


There aren’t any adjustments to the squad that was designed for the Bayern Munich go together with, with no recent accidents however with none of the at present harm gamers in a position to return on time for this one. Memphis Depay (hamstring) and Andreas Christensen (ankle) are anticipated again finally, however Ronald Araujo (groin) and Sergi Roberto (shoulder) might be out till following your World Cup.

Predicted beginning XI (4-3-3) :

Ter Stegen; Kounde, Eric, Alonso, Balde; Gavi, De Jong, Pedri; Dembélé, Lewandowski, Fati


The match kicks off positioned at 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm REHABILITATION (USA), 12. 30am IST NATÜRLICH (India, Sunday), and you may be a part of us to observe and remark the various motion.

VISCA EL BARÇA!

Source – www.barcablaugranes.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More