Barça squad named for Sociedad

0

FC Barcelona v Getafe CF - LaLiga Santander
Picture by Eric Alonso/Getty Pictures

Xavi Hernández has known as up 23 gamers for Wednesday’s conflict

The following Barcelona match is upon us! The Blaugrana welcome Actual Sociedad to the Spotify Camp Nou for a giant Copa del Rey quarterfinal conflict, and Xavi Hernández has known as up the next 23 gamers for Wednesday’s recreation:


Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 13. Iñaki Peña, 36. Arnau Tenas

Defenders: 2. Héctor Bellerín, 4. Ronald Araujo, 15. Andreas Christensen, 17. Marcos Alonso, 18. Jordi Alba, 23. Jules Kounde, 24. Eric García, 28. Alejandro Balde

Midfielders: 5. Sergio Busquets, 8. Pedri, 19. Franck Kessie, 20. Sergi Roberto, 21. Frenkie De Jong, 30. Gavi, 32. Pablo Torre

Forwards: 7. Ousmane Dembélé, 9. Robert Lewandowski, 10. Ansu Fati, 11. Ferran Torres, 22. Raphinha


There are not any surprises on the checklist as Xavi is ready to name up all of his first workforce gamers since nobody is injured or suspended for this one, which suggests Lewandowski and Ferran Torres can play within the Cup regardless of their La Liga suspensions. Below-19 striker Ángel Alarcón who was known as up for the final two matches and has been coaching with the primary workforce shouldn’t be a part of the squad for this one attributable to a previous dedication along with his Juvenil A facet.

Predicted beginning XI (4-3-3):

Ter Stegen; Kounde, Araujo, Christensen, Balde; Gavi, De Jong, Pedri; Dembélé, Lewandowski, Ferran


The match kicks off at 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Thursday), and you may be part of us to observe and remark all of the motion.

VISCA EL BARÇA!

Supply – www.barcablaugranes.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More