Barça squad named for Inter

0

FC Bayern München v FC Barcelona: Group C - UEFA Champions League
Photo by Harry Langer/DeFodi Images through Getty Images

Xavi Hernández has referred to as up 21 gamers for Tuesday’s massive sport

The subsequent Barcelona match is upon us! The Blaugrana journey to Italy for an enormous Champions League group stage sport in opposition to Inter Milan at San Siro, and Xavi Hernández has referred to as up the next 21 gamers for Tuesday’s conflict:


Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 26. Iñaki Peña, 36. Arnau Tenas

Defenders: 3. Gerard Piqué, 15. Andreas Christensen, 17. Marcos Alonso, 18. Jordi Alba, 24. Eric García, 28. Alejandro Balde

Midfielders: 5. Sergio Busquets, 8. Pedri, 19. Franck Kessie, 20. Sergi Roberto, 29. Marc Casadó, 30. Gavi, 32. Pablo Torre

Forwards: 7. Ousmane Dembélé, 9. Robert Lewandowski, 10. Ansu Fati, 11. Ferran Torres, 22. Raphinha


There are not any adjustments to the squad picked by Xavi for final Sunday’s sport in opposition to Mallorca, which implies good and dangerous information: the excellent news is nobody else is injured which is a welcome change from the final couple of weeks, however the dangerous information not one of the gamers presently on the shelf have been capable of recuperate in time for this one. So Ronald Araujo (groin), Jules Kounde (hamstring), Frenkie De Jong (hamstring), Memphis Depay (hamstring) and Héctor Bellerín (calf) all miss out as soon as once more, and Marc Casadó from Barça Atlètic is named up another time to supply some cowl at right-back.

Predicted beginning XI (4-3-3):

Ter Stegen; Roberto, Christensen, Eric, Alonso; Gavi, Busquets, Pedri; Dembélé, Lewandowski, Raphinha


The match kicks off at 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Wednesday), and you may be a part of us to observe and remark all of the motion.

VISCA EL BARÇA!

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More