Barça squad named for Getafe

0

FC Barcelona v RCD Espanyol - LaLiga Santander
Photograph by Eric Alonso/Getty Photos

Xavi Hernández has known as up 22 gamers for Sunday’s conflict

The following Barcelona match is upon us! The Blaugrana proceed their La Liga journey with a house sport in opposition to Getafe at Camp Nou, and Xavi Hernández has known as up the next 22 gamers for Sunday’s conflict:


Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 13. Iñaki Peña, 36. Arnau Tenas

Defenders: 2. Héctor Bellerín, 4. Ronald Araujo, 15. Andreas Christensen, 17. Marcos Alonso, 18. Jordi Alba, 23. Jules Kounde, 24. Eric García, 28. Alejandro Balde

Midfielders: 5. Sergio Busquets, 8. Pedri, 19. Franck Kessie, 20. Setgi Roberto, 21. Frenkie De Jong, 30. Gavi, 32. Pablo Torre

Forwards: 7. Ousmane Dembélé, 10. Ansu Fati, 22. Raphinha, 38. Ángel Alarcón


Xavi continues to take care of a uncommon however welcome run with none harm issues, so the one two absences for this one are because of suspension: Robert Lewandowski and Ferran Torres are each banned from the subsequent two league matches, and with the departure of Memphis Depay the coach as soon as once more calls up Ángel Alarcón from the under-19 squad to supply depth in assault.

Predicted beginning XI (4-3-3):

Ter Stegen; Kounde, Araujo, Christensen, Balde; De Jong, Busquets, Pedri; Dembélé, Fati, Gavi


The match kicks off at 6.30pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 5.30pm GMT (UK), 12.30pm ET, 9.30am PT (USA), 11pm IST (India), and you may be part of us to observe and remark all of the motion.

VISCA EL BARÇA!

Supply – www.barcablaugranes.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More