Barça squad named for Bayern

0

The subsequent Barcelona match is upon us! Our personal Blaugrana welcome Bayern Munich to the Spotify Camp Nou for his or her closing residence motion of the Champions League pool stage, and Xavi Hernández has referred to as up the following 21 gamers for Wednesday’s conflict:


Goalkeepers : 1 . Marc-André ter Stegen, 27. Iñaki Peña, 36. Arnau Tenas

Defenders : 2 . Héctor Bellerín, 3. Gerard Piqué, 17. Marcos Alonso, 19. Jordi Alba, 23. Jules Kounde, 24. Eric García, 28. Alejandro Balde

Midfielders : 5. Sergio Busquets, 7. Pedri, 19. Franck Kessie, 21. Frenkie de Jong, 30. Gavi, 32. Pablo Torre

Forwards : 7. Ousmane Dembélé, 9. Robert Lewandowski, 10. Ansu Fati, 22. Ferran Torres, 22. Raphinha


Organizations some unhealthy information for Barça in an in any other case nice day and evening towards Athletic Bilbao have Sergi Roberto suffered a implausible ugly-looking shoulder harm that hopefully will maintain him out of the corporate for the subsequent 4 weeks, and Roberto joins Ronald Araujo (groin), Andreas Christensen (ankle) but Memphis Depay (hamstring) among the many checklist of gamers lacking this one.

Predicted preliminary XI (4-3-3) :

Ter Stegen; Kounde, Eric, Alonso, Alba; En Jong, Busquets, Pedri; Dembélé, Lewandowski, Ferran


The match kicks off at 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12. 30am IST (India, Thursday), and you’ll be a part of us to comply with and annotate all of the motion.

VISCA EL BARÇA!

Source – www.barcablaugranes.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More