Athletic Club vs Real Madrid LIVE: Latest Updates – LaLiga Santander 22/23

0

Hey everyone and welcome alongside to this MARCA in English dwell weblog as Real Madrid are again in motion in the course of one thing of a mini disaster following their defeat to Villarreal in LaLiga earlier than their capitulation in opposition to Barcelona within the remaining of the Spanish Tremendous Cup.

Nonetheless, the aspect led by Carlo Ancelotti did effectively to bounce again in opposition to Villarreal within the spherical of 16 of the Copa del Rey, overturning a two-goal deficit to win 3-2.

Now they go to Bilbao to tackle Athletic Club, with the Basque membership presently on a disappointing run of type after profitable simply as soon as of their final 5 video games.

Athletic Club vs Real Madrid Stay – Latest Updates

Athletic Club vs Real Madrid: When does it begin?

This Sunday’s match between Athletic Club and Real Madrid kicks off at 21:00 CET, the native time in Spain.

For these dwelling within the UK, you possibly can tune in at 20:00 GMT. For American viewers, the match will start at 15:00 ET/ 12:00 PT.

Athletic Club vs Real Madrid: The place to look at it?

The LaLiga Santander match between Athletic Club and Real Madrid will happen at San Mames on Sunday, January 22.

For these dwelling within the UK, you possibly can watch the sport on Premier Sports activities 2 and LaLiga TV, whereas viewers within the USA can tune in by way of ESPN+, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN Deportes+.



Supply hyperlink – www.marca.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More