Arsenal vs Manchester United: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and the place to observe on TV and on-line

0

Arsenal are well-placed to win the Premier League title, and the Gunners will look to construct upon their North London Derby victory over Tottenham Hotspur in Sunday’s assembly with Manchester United.

Mikel Arteta‘s fees are 5 factors clear on the prime of the desk, however will probably be acutely conscious that their solely Premier League defeat of the season got here within the reverse fixture at Previous Trafford.

United had been in incredible type previous to Wednesday’s 1-1 draw with Crystal Palace, however will now should face the league leaders with out their profitable run and their talismanic midfielder Casemiro.

Arsenal vs Manchester United predicted line-ups

The hosts have been lively within the switch market within the build-up to the assembly with Manchester United, including Leandro Trossard to the workforce on Friday.

The Belgian was registered with the league earlier than noon and will probably be out there to be concerned on Sunday afternoon.

When it comes to absences, Gabriel Jesus is the one participant lacking for Arsenal.

This is not the case for Erik ten Hag and United, with Casemiro suspended and Jadon Sancho nonetheless not but able to return to motion.

Diogo Dalot is injured and won’t play, though there will probably be a late health check for Anthony Martial after he missed the midweek journey to Selhurst Park.

Arsenal’s predicted line-up (4-2-3-1): Ramsdale, White, Gabriel, Saliba, Zinchenko, Partey, Xhaka, Odegaard, Martinelli, Saka, Nketiah.

Manchester United predicted line-up (4-3-3): De Gea, Wan-Bissaka, Varane, Martinez, Shaw, Fred, Eriksen, McTominay, Rashford, Fernandes, Antony.

Arsenal vs Manchester United: When does it begin?

This Sunday’s match between Arsenal and Manchester United kicks off at 16:30 GMT, which is the native time in London.

Spanish viewers will have the ability to tune in at 17:30 CET, while viewers within the United States of America will have the ability to watch at 11:30 ET/ 08:30 PT.

Arsenal vs Manchester United: The place to observe it?

The Premier League assembly between Arsenal and Manchester United will happen on the Emirates Stadium on Sunday, January 22.

For these residing within the UK, you’ll be able to watch the sport on Sky Sports activities, while viewers within the USA can tune in through NBC, Telemundo and the Peacock streaming service.



Supply hyperlink – www.marca.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More