Arsenal vs Manchester United LIVE: Predicted line-ups and newest updates – Premier League 22/23

0

Good afternoon all people and welcome alongside to a different MARCA in English stay weblog, this time taking you thru the Premier League conflict between Arsenal and Manchester United on the Emirates Stadium.

After struggling a drastic hunch within the final decade, the as soon as Premier League heavyweights are seeing a resurgence this season and plenty of really feel that the well-known rivalry is again to remain.

Mikel Arteta‘s facet proceed to defy the percentages as they sit comfortably on the high of the Premier League desk whereas Erik ten Hag‘s males have rotated a poor begin to the season to be in and amongst the title battle.

Arsenal have misplaced only one sport all season within the Premier League and that got here by the hands of immediately’s opponents, because the Crimson Devils received 3-1 at Previous Trafford again in September. Since then, the Gunners have received all however two of their league video games.

Manchester United’s final defeat got here again in early November in opposition to Aston Villa, and have been cruising ever since. A win on Sunday would see them transfer inside 5 factors of Arsenal on the high.

Arsenal vs Manchester United – Newest Updates

Arsenal vs Manchester United: The place to observe it?

The Premier League assembly between Arsenal and Manchester United will happen on the Emirates Stadium on Sunday, January 22.

For these residing within the UK, you’ll be able to watch the sport on Sky Sports activities, while viewers within the USA can tune in through NBC, Telemundo and the Peacock streaming service.

Arsenal vs Manchester United: When does it begin?

This Sunday’s match between Arsenal and Manchester United kicks off at 16:30 GMT, which is the native time in London.

Spanish viewers will be capable of tune in at 17:30 CET, while viewers within the United States of America will be capable of watch at 11:30 ET/ 08:30 PT.



Supply hyperlink – www.marca.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More